School Video

April 2020

MTWTFSS
1

Spring Festival

Wed 01st April

Spring Festival - at 2.00pm


2
3

Break up for Easter

Fri 03rd April

Break up for Easter - last day of Spring Term


Break up for Easter Holidays at 3.00pm

Fri 03rd April

Break up for Easter Holidays at 3.00pm


4
5
6

Easter Holidays

Mon 06th April

Easter Holidays - school closed to all pupils


Easter Holidays

Mon 06th April

Easter Holidays - School closed to all pupils and staff


7

Easter Holidays

Tue 07th April

Easter Holidays - school closed to all pupils


Easter Holidays

Tue 07th April

Easter Holidays - School closed to all pupils and staff


8

Easter Holidays

Wed 08th April

Easter Holidays - school closed to all pupils


Easter Holidays

Wed 08th April

Easter Holidays - School closed to all pupils and staff


9

Easter Holidays

Thu 09th April

Easter Holidays - school closed to all pupils


Easter Holidays

Thu 09th April

Easter Holidays - School closed to all pupils and staff


10

Easter Holidays

Fri 10th April

Easter Holidays - school closed to all pupils


Easter Holidays

Fri 10th April

Easter Holidays - School closed to all pupils and staff


11

Easter Holidays

Sat 11th April

Easter Holidays - school closed to all pupils


Easter Holidays

Sat 11th April

Easter Holidays - School closed to all pupils and staff


12

Easter Holidays

Sun 12th April

Easter Holidays - school closed to all pupils


Easter Holidays

Sun 12th April

Easter Holidays - School closed to all pupils and staff


13

Easter Holidays

Mon 13th April

Easter Holidays - school closed to all pupils


Easter Holidays

Mon 13th April

Easter Holidays - School closed to all pupils and staff


14

Easter Holidays

Tue 14th April

Easter Holidays - school closed to all pupils


Easter Holidays

Tue 14th April

Easter Holidays - School closed to all pupils and staff


15

Easter Holidays

Wed 15th April

Easter Holidays - school closed to all pupils


Easter Holidays

Wed 15th April

Easter Holidays - School closed to all pupils and staff


16

Easter Holidays

Thu 16th April

Easter Holidays - school closed to all pupils


Easter Holidays

Thu 16th April

Easter Holidays - School closed to all pupils and staff


17

Easter Holidays

Fri 17th April

Easter Holidays - school closed to all pupils


Easter Holidays

Fri 17th April

Easter Holidays - School closed to all pupils and staff


18
19
20

Back to School

Mon 20th April

Back to school - school re-opens for all pupils.


Back to school after Easter Holidays

Mon 20th April

Back to school - summer term begins


21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30