School Information

Vision

To provide an inclusive education which inspires individuals to achieve.
Working, Learning, Achieving Together

Values

Every child has the opportunity to access an enriched and differentiated curriculum.
Every child’s individual needs will be met to ensure they reach their full potential.
Every child is valued and encouraged to grow as an individual.

Aims

To ensure a safe, caring, happy environment for all.
To enable children to develop positive attitudes and become independent learners.
To develop and nurture a respect for all.
To provide a stimulating environment motivating all to succeed.
To encourage, welcome and value involvement from parents and carers in all aspects of school life.
To encourage and develop contacts with the wider community.

April 2021

MTWTFSS
1

Easter Celebrations

Thu 01st April

Easter Celebrations


2

Easter Holiday

Fri 02nd April

Easter Holiday (Good Friday)


3
4
5

Easter Holiday

Mon 05th April

Easter Holiday


6

Easter Holiday

Tue 06th April

Easter Holiday


7

Easter Holiday

Wed 07th April

Easter Holiday


8

Easter Holiday

Thu 08th April

Easter Holiday


9

Easter Holiday

Fri 09th April

Easter Holiday


10
11
12

Easter Holiday

Mon 12th April

Easter Holiday


13

Easter Holiday

Tue 13th April

Easter Holiday


14

Easter Holiday

Wed 14th April

Easter Holiday


15

Easter Holiday

Thu 15th April

Easter Holiday


16

Easter Holiday

Fri 16th April

Easter Holiday


17
18
19

Back to School

Mon 19th April

Back to School


20
21
22
23

St George's Day

Fri 23rd April

St George's Day


24
25
26
27
28
29
30