School Uniform

Our school has a dress code/uniform. Recommended items of clothing are as follows:

Dark green polo shirt 
Black/grey trousers/skirt 
Dark green sweat shirt 
Suitable school footwear 
Sweat shirts, polo shirts, t-shirts and fleeces with the school logo are available through the school office.

For PE we ask that children have:

T shirt 
Shorts 
Pumps 
Bag to keep PE kit in

For swimming :

1 Piece costume/trunks – not shorts 
Towel

All articles of clothing should be clearly marked with the child’s name. School takes no responsibility for any unmarked items.

JEWELLERY

No jewellery should be worn in school at any time, except watches. Apart from the danger aspect of earrings and rings, the loss of such items can cause unnecessary upset to the child.

Uniform Price List for Pupils

Uniform Order Form

April 2021

MTWTFSS
1

Easter Celebrations

Thu 01st April

Easter Celebrations


2

Easter Holiday

Fri 02nd April

Easter Holiday (Good Friday)


3
4
5

Easter Holiday

Mon 05th April

Easter Holiday


6

Easter Holiday

Tue 06th April

Easter Holiday


7

Easter Holiday

Wed 07th April

Easter Holiday


8

Easter Holiday

Thu 08th April

Easter Holiday


9

Easter Holiday

Fri 09th April

Easter Holiday


10
11
12

Easter Holiday

Mon 12th April

Easter Holiday


13

Easter Holiday

Tue 13th April

Easter Holiday


14

Easter Holiday

Wed 14th April

Easter Holiday


15

Easter Holiday

Thu 15th April

Easter Holiday


16

Easter Holiday

Fri 16th April

Easter Holiday


17
18
19

Back to School

Mon 19th April

Back to School


20
21
22
23

St George's Day

Fri 23rd April

St George's Day


24
25
26
27
28
29
30