Yellow Class will re-open on Wednesday 2nd  December 2020

Green Class will re-open on Monday 7th December 2020

 

Welcome to Cherry Trees School

I am pleased to welcome you to Cherry Trees School, we are a member of the Endeavour Multi Academy Trust.  At the present time we provide education for 48 pupils.  We are a generic special school catering for children from 2 – 11 years old with a range of needs which cannot be met within mainstream education.  These include Autistic Spectrum Condition, Severe Learning Difficulties, Moderate Learning Difficulties, Speech, Language & Communication Needs and Social, Emotional and Mental Health Needs.

Our vision is to provide an inclusive education which inspires pupils to succeed by working, learning and achieving together.

We are proud of the close relationships we have with our pupils and their parents/carers, if you would like to visit our school, please contact the office, I can assure you that you will be made very welcome.

 

Laura Slinn

Executive Headteacher

Our mission is to provide an inclusive education which inspires individuals to achieve.

Working, Learning, Achieving Together

December 2020

MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Last Day of Autumn Term

Fri 18th December

Last Day of Autumn Term


Visit from Santa

Fri 18th December

Visit from Santa - in classes (social distancing will be adhered to)


19
20
21

Christmas Holiday

Mon 21st December

Christmas Holiday


22

Christmas Holiday

Tue 22nd December

Christmas Holiday


23

Christmas Holiday

Wed 23rd December

Christmas Holiday


24

Christmas Holiday

Thu 24th December

Christmas Holiday


25

Christmas Holiday

Fri 25th December

Christmas Holiday


26
27
28

Christmas Holiday

Mon 28th December

Christmas Holiday


29

Christmas Holiday

Tue 29th December

Christmas Holiday


30

Christmas Holiday

Wed 30th December

Christmas Holiday


31

Christmas Holiday

Thu 31st December

Christmas Holiday