Welcome to Cherry Trees School

I am pleased to welcome you to Cherry Trees School, we are a member of the Endeavour Multi Academy Trust.  At the present time we provide education for 48 pupils.  We are a generic special school catering for children from 2 – 11 years old with a range of needs which cannot be met within mainstream education.  These include Autistic Spectrum Condition, Severe Learning Difficulties, Moderate Learning Difficulties, Speech, Language & Communication Needs and Social, Emotional and Mental Health Needs.

Our vision is to provide an inclusive education which inspires pupils to succeed by working, learning and achieving together.

We are proud of the close relationships we have with our pupils and their parents/carers, if you would like to visit our school, please contact the office, I can assure you that you will be made very welcome.

 

Sharon Dickinson

Headteacher

Our mission is to provide an inclusive education which inspires individuals to achieve.

Working, Learning, Achieving Together

December 2019

MTWTFSS
1
2
3

Christmas Play Performance 1

Tue 03rd December

Christmas Play Performance 1 - 1.15pm


4

Christmas Play Performance 2

Wed 04th December

Christmas Play Performance 2 - 1.15pm


5
6

Xmas Coffee Morning

Fri 06th December

Christmas Coffee Morning 10.30-11.30am


7
8
9
10
11
12

Voting Day

Thu 12th December

School Closed To All Pupils - Voting Day


13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Santa & Xmas Party for pupils

Thu 19th December

Santa & Xmas Party for pupils


20

Break up for Xmas

Fri 20th December

Break up for Xmas Holidays


21
22
23

Xmas Holiday

Mon 23rd December

School closed to all pupils and staff for Xmas


24

Xmas Holiday

Tue 24th December

School closed to all pupils and staff for Xmas


25

Xmas Holiday

Wed 25th December

School closed to all pupils and staff for Xmas


26

Xmas Holiday

Thu 26th December

School closed to all pupils and staff for Xmas


27

Xmas Holiday

Fri 27th December

School closed to all pupils and staff for Xmas


28

Xmas Holiday

Sat 28th December

School closed to all pupils and staff for Xmas


29

Xmas Holiday

Sun 29th December

School closed to all pupils and staff for Xmas


30

Xmas Holiday

Mon 30th December

School closed to all pupils and staff for Xmas


31

Xmas Holiday

Tue 31st December

School closed to all pupils and staff for Xmas